Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Monday 07 January 2019 - Sunday 13 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mission Week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 2019
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Missionary Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 16 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Youth Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
March 2019
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Hospital Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NSSU (Children) Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
April 2019
  • Monday 01 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Sielmat Bible College Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 14 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Palm Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Friday 19 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Good Friday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday 21 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Easter Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 2019
  • Sunday 12 May 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mothers Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Address

ICI Secretariat,
Sielmat, PO Box - 3,
Churachandpur - 795128
Manipur, India

Email: hq{at}ici.net.in
Website: https://www.ici.net.in

 

Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Our Location

© 2019 Independent Church of India | https://www.ici.net.in. Our site is retina display ready and secure with SSL and encrypted content.